In the Clients tab search and select a Client to see their details.
Use of the Add Client, Edit Client and Delete Client buttons will only be available to Users with Administrator permissions.
Firms with third-party practice management Connections (WorkflowMax, CCH iFirm, Xero Blue, Xero Practice Manager,) will only be able to see the Delete client button.
When Deleting Clients ensure you have deleted any documents assigned to this Client and disconnected them from the HowNow Portal.
If this message is still received, it may be that documents are still assigned to the Client within a Team the User trying to delete the Client does not access to.
- No labels